Hundreds of colleges and universities use our texts and resources to train tomorrow's coaches in graduate and undergraduate kinesiology, physical education, and coaching programs. By adopting our coaching education program, you have the added bonus of offering your students a valuable coaching certification. Coaching Principles and Sport First Aid courses enjoy widespread acceptance by state high school associations for meeting coaching education requirements. By adopting these courses, it's likely your students will leave your classroom a step closer to being certified to coach at the high school level in your state, and in more than 30 others.

For more information on how to implement Human Kinetics Coach Education courses in your college or university curriculum, please contact the sales representative serving your area today.

Kari Testory
Higher Education Sales Department Director
800-747-4457, ext. 2302
KariT@hkusa.com
AZ, CA

Bill Dobrik
Higher Education Senior Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7836
BillD@hkusa.com
AL, FL, GA, MO, MS, SC

Brad Hauser
Higher Education Senior Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7848
BradH@hkusa.com
DC, DE, IA, MD, NC, TN, VA, WV

Merry Blakey
Higher Education Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7724
MerryB@hkusa.com
IN, KY, OH, MI, UT, WI

Neil Hollwedel
Higher Education Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7893
NeilH@hkusa.com
AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX

Shelby Strang
Higher Education Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7730
ShelbyS@hkusa.com
CT, IL, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Jessica Wright
Higher Education Sales Associate
800-747-4457, ext. 7884
JessicaW@hkusa.com
AK, HI, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, WA, WY and AS, GU, PR, VI