NOTE: Due to our annual inventory count, Human Kinetics is currently not shipping orders February 19‐21. We will resume shipping orders February 22. Please call 1‐800‐747‐4457 during our normal business hours Mon-Fri 7am ‐ 5pm CST for additional information. Your order is important to us and we apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your patience.




Hundreds of colleges and universities use our texts and resources to train tomorrow's coaches in graduate and undergraduate kinesiology, physical education, and coaching programs. By adopting our coaching education program, you have the added bonus of offering your students a valuable coaching certification. Coaching Principles and Sport First Aid courses enjoy widespread acceptance by state high school associations for meeting coaching education requirements. By adopting these courses, it's likely your students will leave your classroom a step closer to being certified to coach at the high school level in your state, and in more than 30 others.

For more information on how to implement Human Kinetics Coach Education courses in your college or university curriculum, please contact the sales representative serving your area today.

Kari Testory
Higher Education Sales Department Director
800-747-4457, ext. 2302
KariT@hkusa.com
AZ, CA

April Schum
Higher Education Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7635
AprilS@hkusa.com
AK, HI, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, WA, WY

Bill Dobrik
Higher Education Senior Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7836
BillD@hkusa.com
AL, FL, GA, MO, MS, SC

Brad Hauser
Higher Education Senior Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7848
BradH@hkusa.com
DC, DE, IA, MD, NC, TN, VA, WV

Jessica Wright
Higher Education Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7884
JessicaW@hkusa.com
CT, IL, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NV, NY, PA, RI, VT, and territories AS, GU, PR, VI

Merry Blakey
Higher Education Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7724
MerryB@hkusa.com
IN, KY, MI, OH, UT, WI

Neil Hollwedel
Higher Education Sales Manager
800-747-4457, ext. 7893
NeilH@hkusa.com
AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX