Administration

Ted Miller, Vice-President & Coach Education Director
tedm@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2268
Responsibilities: Ted Miller has been appointed to the new position of vice president and sports education director for Human Kinetics, overseeing all of Human Kinetics’ sports and coaching education ventures, including ASEP.


Customer Service Representative

Sara Deaville, Senior Customer Service Associate
sarad@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2291
Responsibilities: As customer service representative, Sara responds to inquiries and processes orders from ASEP customers.


Sales and Marketing

Jerry Reeder, Assistant Director
jerryr@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2325
Responsibilities: As a sales and implementation manager for the ASEP Professional Education Program, Jerry works with interscholastic associations, school districts, state departments of education, and individual schools. He focuses on establishing and maintaining partnerships with organizations and associations to create and support sport education through ASEP courses and resources.

Mark Allemand, Marketing Manager
marka@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2212
Responsibilities: As marketing director, Mark develops and implements marketing plans and programs for ASEP. Working closely with the ASEP sales-implementation managers, Mark oversees the various marketing, publicity, and advertising efforts and manages the direction and maintenance of the ASEP Web site.

Jennifer Mulcahey, Sales Manager
jenniferm@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2304
Responsibilities: ASEP youth sports program consultant working with park districts and youth sport organizations.

John Klein, Senior Sales Manager
johnk@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2361
Responsibilities: Scholastic sports sales consultant for the states of AK, ID, IL, MT, UT, and WY.

Byron Clark, Senior Sales Manager
byronc@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2423
Responsibilities: Scholastic sports sales consultant for the states of CA, CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OR, RI, VT, WA, PR

Kari Testory, Department Director
karit@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2302
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AZ, CA, CO.

Bill Dobrik, Senior Sales Manager
billd@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7836
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, and TN.

Beth Fronczak, Sales Manager
bethf@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7837
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of CT, LA, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT.

Dan Stebel, Sales Manager
dans@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7855
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AR, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, NM, OK, and TX.