Tuesday November 19th, Human Kinetics will be performing system maintenance from 5 PM to 1 AM CST. Some applications may not be available. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause



Coaches and Students

Athletic Directors and Sport Administrators

Instructors (Scholastic and Higher Education)

Visit our new Store



Administration

Ted Miller, Vice-President & Coach Education Director
tedm@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2268
Responsibilities: As vice president and sports education director for Human Kinetics, Ted oversees all of Human Kinetics' sports and coaching education ventures.

Customer Service

Support@hkusa.com, (800) 747-5698 
Responsibilities: Customer service representatives respond to inquiries and process orders from Human Kinetics Coach Education customers.

Sales and Marketing

Russell Wambles, Assistant Director
russellw@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7653
Responsibilities: As assistant director and sales and implementation manager for Human Kinetics Coach Education, Russell works with interscholastic associations, school districts, state departments of education, and individual schools. He focuses on establishing and maintaining partnerships with organizations and associations to create and support sport education through coaching courses and resources.

Mark Allemand, Marketing Manager
marka@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2212
Responsibilities: As marketing manager, Mark develops and implements marketing plans and programs for Human Kinetics Coach Education. Working closely with the sales-implementation managers, Mark oversees the various marketing, publicity, and advertising efforts and manages the direction and maintenance of the Human Kinetics Coach Education Center website.

Higher Education Sales

Kari Testory, Department Director
karit@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2302
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AZ, CA.

Bill Dobrik, Senior Sales Manager
billd@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7836
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AL, FL, GA, MO, MS, SC.

Brad Hauser, Senior Sales Manager
bradh@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7848
Responsibilities: Higher education sales representative for the states of DC, DE, IA, MD, NC, TN, VA, WV.

Neil Hollwedel, Sales Manager
neilh@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7893
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX.

Merry Blakey, Sales Manager
merryb@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7724
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of IN, KY, OH, MI, UT, WI.

Merry Blakey, Sales Manager
merryb@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7724
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of IN, KY, OH, MI, UT, WI.

Human Kinetics, Sales Associate
HigherEd@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076
Higher education sales for the states of AK, HI, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, WA, WY and American Territories AS, GU, PR VI.