Human Kinetics Journals is pleased to announce that our content will be hosted by the Atypon Literatum platform as of August 2, 2016. This platform move will provide a significant upgrade to our website’s infrastructure and functionality, as well as an exciting new look. More information about the new site coming soon!





Administration

Ted Miller, Vice-President & Coach Education Director
tedm@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2268
Responsibilities: Ted Miller has been appointed to the new position of vice president and sports education director for Human Kinetics, overseeing all of Human Kinetics’ sports and coaching education ventures.


Customer Service Representative

Sara Deaville, Senior Customer Service Associate
sarad@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2291
Responsibilities: As customer service representative, Sara responds to inquiries and processes orders from Human Kinetics Coach Education customers.


Sales and Marketing

Jerry Reeder, Assistant Director
jerryr@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2325
Responsibilities: As a sales and implementation manager for Human Kinetics Coach Education, Jerry works with interscholastic associations, school districts, state departments of education, and individual schools. He focuses on establishing and maintaining partnerships with organizations and associations to create and support sport education through coaching courses and resources.

Mark Allemand, Marketing Manager
marka@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2212
Responsibilities: As marketing director, Mark develops and implements marketing plans and programs for Human Kinetics Coach Education. Working closely with the sales-implementation managers, Mark oversees the various marketing, publicity, and advertising efforts and manages the direction and maintenance of the Human Kinetics Coach Education Center website.

Jennifer Mulcahey, National Account Manager
jenniferm@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2304
Responsibilities: Human Kinetics Coach Education youth sports program consultant working with park districts and youth sport organizations.

Holly Whitaker, Sales Director
hollyw@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7896
Responsibilities: Scholastic sports sales consultant for the states of AZ, CO, FL, IA, ID, IL, MO, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA.

John Klein, Senior Sales Manager
johnk@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2361
Responsibilities: Scholastic sports sales consultant for the states of AK, ID, IL, MT, UT, and WY.

Byron Clark, Senior Sales Manager
byronc@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2423
Responsibilities: Scholastic sports sales consultant for the states of CA, CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OR, RI, VT, WA, PR

Thad Caldwell, K12 Educational Consultant
thadc@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7759
Responsibilities: Scholastic sports sales consultant for the states of AL, AR, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Kari Testory, Department Director
karit@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2302
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AZ, CA.

Bill Dobrik, Senior Sales Manager
billd@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7836
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AL, FL, GA, SC.

Brad Hauser, Senior Sales Manager
bradh@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7848
Responsibilities: Higher education sales representative for the states of DC, DE, MD, NC, TN, VA, WV.

Curtis Owen, Sales Manager
curtiso@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7555
Responsibilities: AR, IA, IL, MO, MN, WI.

Neil Hollwedel, Sales Manager
neilh@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7893
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX.

Merry Blakey, Sales Manager
merryb@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7724
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of IN, KY, OH, MI, UT.

Shelby Strang, Sales Manager in Training
shelbys@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7730
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT.

Jessica Wright, Sales Associate
jessicaw@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7884
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AK, HI, ID, MS, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, WA, WY and American Territories AS, GU, PR VI.